Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Travelled 2.5 hours from Philly to buy a BMW m3. No regrets in the purchase. Car is in amazing condition and i got a good deal on the car. This isn't one of those sketchy dealerships. They're legit. Would buy another car here.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019
 

I was called by Rebecca, a car sales woman at SMH auto about a car I had seen online. She was very nice, helped me from beginning to end, worked with me and was able to get me approved for financing and ready days before I showed up at the dealership. Once there I met with Sedhiqa, the finance rep and worked with me until I was comfortable with the payment plan and coverage for my car. They went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable, and I never felt rushed or forced into the car. I am happy to be part of the SMH family.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

I purchased a 2013 Mustang from here a couple weeks ago that I saw online and the process went smoothly. I saw the vehicle online and drove ~45 miles to see the vehicle. Even though I arrived less than 30 minutes before closing, sales associate Donnell, who I had conversed with over the phone to check if the vehicle was still for sale, got me to the vehicle right away and was willing to address any questions I had. Ultimately I decided to purchase the vehicle, and he made the process and paperwork go smoothly. Sediqha, the finance manager, was also exceptionally pleasant to work with and helped walk me through the financing process. I would purchase another vehicle from here if I needed one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I had a great experience! The sales lady Rebecca was amazing. She helped me find the car that I wanted and I left with the car in the same day! The staff overall are just great and their goal is to get you the car that you want. When ever I need to purchase another car I will be coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

This dealership went ABOVE AND BEYOND! Not only is the staff punctual. They are honest respectful, accommodating, and have great communication. This IS my 1at choice for used vehicles. Finance lady took great care of the deal extremely fast to. Manager was very informative and understanding. Sales man was BEYOND helpful! Even met the owner as I picked up the keys! Can’t give them any thing else but 5 stars! Definitely recommending them to any one shopping for a new big purchase! Thank you SMH auto sales!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

So yesterday I went to smh auto desperately in need of a car and when I walked in was kindly greeted by a man named donnell Dawkins. I told him my price range, my monthly payment range and the make and model of a few cars I had in mind within 20 minutes I was approved and he found me the perfect vehicle. What makes the experience great was I walked in there 30 minutes before they were suppose to close. Anywhere you go if you walk into a place before closing it usually irritates workers knowing that you’ve just extended their day but the people from smh were the Total opposite. Thanks mr Dawkins. I’d also like to thank their beautiful/gorgeous finance manager sediqha hashim who took care of all my paperwork and talked me through the whole process. Beautiful lady and a good gentleman sold me a great car at a great price thank you smh auto. If I was able to give this place 10 stars I would. If you need a nice vehicle for a reasonable price head down to smh auto and speak to donnell and sediqha you won’t be disappointed !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Great service. Helpful and very friendly. Recommend to all buyers. Details were explained well and options were clarified.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

They worked very well with us while purchasing our vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they were very patient and understanding with the buying process.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review